HVW 2016 Wednesday Evening Sovereign 10 Details

The Holme Valley Wheelers have organised, what has become known as the ‘Evening Sovereign 10’ for many years. The event this year starts on Thursday 4th May 2017. This year the event will consist of 9 races, on the Sovereign 10 course at Ingbirchworth (V915). Please see the posts in this section for the latest details.

HVW 2016 Wednesday Evening Sovereign 10 Details

Postby Martin Lynn » Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:54 pm

HVW will run 9 events this year starting on 4th May 2016 (dates below). The dates are subject to confirmation.
The events will start at 7.00pm.
Course V915 Ingbirchworth
Further details will follow nearer the time.

The cost this year will be:

£25.00 for all 9 events (payable at the start of the series).
£4.00 on the night for each individual event for adult riders (aged 18 years or over).
£2.00 on the night for each individual event for youth riders (aged under18 years).

May 2016
Wednesday 4th May 2016
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Wednesday 18th May 2016
Wednesday 25th May 2016

July 2016
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Wednesday 27th July 2016

August 2016
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Wednesday 10th August 2016
Wednesday 17th August 2016
Martin Lynn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 1:51 pm

Return to Holme Valley Wheelers Evening Sovereign 10 Mile Time Trial League

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron